Side holder reflex

Regular price CHF 90.00
Tax included
Item description

Bracket holders that can be easily attached to the insert frame. Installation is straightforward and can be carried out with a standard cordless screwdriver. The side bracket effectively prevents slipping or wobbling and thus ensures that the mattress is firmly in place. With its robust construction and easy handling, this bracket offers a practical solution for more stability in the bedroom.

Shipment

Shipping service: We ship all orders either with Swiss Post or through our own technicians. You will automatically receive the tracking number as soon as the package has left the warehouse so that you can track the shipment.

Shipping time: If the goods are in stock, they will be shipped within 3-5 days. Depending on the product, the delivery time can be up to 3-4 weeks. We will of course notify you of more detailed information. If the goods are not in stock, we will inform you immediately of the delivery time.

Shipping costs: Shipping costs are calculated based on the weight of the shipment in the shopping cart. Regardless of whether you order a mattress, a bed base or just a bed frame: delivery and assembly are free of charge for catalog prices of CHF 1,000 or more. This applies to a large part of Switzerland.

Test it now for 14 days at home.

Find out more about trying it out at home.. Find out more

Riposa mattresses

We produce our back mattresses and toppers at Riposa's main location in Bilten. In addition, all Riposa products are distributed from the central warehouse in Bilten.

Riposa insert frame

riposa is committed to producing in Switzerland and has always stood for quality from the Glarus region. That is why 70 employees manufacture the products and sleeping systems with a lot of manual work, the latest manufacturing technology and high-quality materials at the three Glarus production sites in Bilten, Glarus and Oberurnen.

Flexible. Adjustable. or Automatic​

With the Tempur roasters and their modern, adjustable grate plates, you can adjust the hardness of your grate according to your preferences. The roasters are available in three versions: rigid, mechanical and automatic. If you are unsure, simply visit us at our exhibition in Rapperswil-Jona or Uster and test the different models for yourself.

Box spring bed

Slow skilfully combines modern urban style with a smart SlowTech lightweight construction. All materials are intelligently combined - this gives the bed its puristic, sculptural appearance.

Bedding store

Do you know why many people still support small specialty shops? Because the difference between specialist shops and large corporations is enormous. We value each individual product and take the time for you. With us you are not a number, but a valued customer who we support personally. In contrast to large corporations, we can be available immediately if problems arise. You don't have to wait in an endless queue or be transferred from one employee to the next. With us you will receive competent help and advice right from the start. We are here to help and advise you so that you have the best possible experience.

Your best mattress

Every person is unique, so there is no single best mattress, but rather the best mattress for each individual. At our bed specialist store in Rapperswil & Uster we offer a large selection of mattresses, each of which has the potential to become your personal best mattress.

We are happy to support you in your search for the perfect mattress.


Your dream bed

text

Seitenhalter Reflex

Prix habituel CHF 90.00
Taxes incluses
Description de l'article

Bügelhalterungen, die einfach am Einlegerahmen angebracht werden können. Die Montage ist unkompliziert und kann mit einem handelsüblichen Akkuschrauber durchgeführt werden. Der Seitenhalter Bügel verhindert effektiv ein Verrutschen oder Wackeln und sorgt somit für einen festen Stand der Matratze. Mit seiner robusten Konstruktion und einfachen Handhabung bietet dieser Bügel eine praktische Lösung für mehr Stabilität im Schlafzimmer.

 
Expédition

Service d'expédition: Nous expédions toutes les commandes soit par la Poste Suisse, soit par l'intermédiaire de nos propres installateurs. Vous recevrez automatiquement le numéro de suivi dès que le colis quittera l'entrepôt afin que vous puissiez suivre l'envoi.

Délai d'expédition : si les marchandises sont en stock, elles seront expédiées dans les 3 à 5 jours. Selon le produit, le délai de livraison peut aller jusqu'à 3 à 4 semaines. Nous vous communiquerons bien entendu des informations plus détaillées. Si les marchandises ne sont pas en stock, nous vous informerons immédiatement du délai de livraison.

Frais de port : Les frais de port sont calculés en fonction du poids de l'envoi dans le panier. Que vous commandiez un matelas, un sommier ou simplement un cadre de lit : la livraison et le montage sont gratuits à partir de 1000 CHF de prix catalogue. Cela s’applique à une grande partie de la Suisse.

Essayez-le chez vous maintenant pendant 14 jours.

Apprenez-en davantage sur la manière de l’essayer à la maison. En savoir plus .

Matelas Riposa

Nous produisons nos surmatelas et surmatelas sur le site principal de Riposa à Bilten. De plus, tous les produits Riposa sont distribués depuis l'entrepôt central de Bilten.

Cadre d'insertion Riposa

riposa s'appuie par conviction sur la Suisse comme site de production et est depuis toujours synonyme de qualité de la région de Glaris. C'est pourquoi 70 collaborateurs fabriquent les produits et les systèmes de couchage avec beaucoup de travail manuel, une technologie de fabrication la plus moderne et des matériaux de haute qualité sur les trois sites de production glaronais à Bilten, Glaris et Oberurnen.

Flexible. Ajustable. ou Automatique​

Avec les rôtissoires Tempur et leurs plaques de grille modernes et réglables, vous pourrez ajuster la dureté de votre grille selon vos préférences. Les torréfacteurs sont disponibles en trois versions : rigide, mécanique et automatique. En cas de doute, rendez-nous simplement visite à notre exposition à Rapperswil-Jona ou à Uster et testez vous-même les différents modèles.

Boxspringbett

Slow vereint gekonnt modernen urbanen Style mit einer smarten SlowTech-Leichtbauweise. Alles Material wird intelligent kombiniert – das verleiht dem Bett seine puristisch-skulpturale Anmutung.

Magasin de literie

Savez-vous pourquoi tant de gens soutiennent encore les petites boutiques spécialisées ? Car la différence entre les magasins spécialisés et les grandes entreprises est énorme. Nous apprécions chaque produit et prenons le temps pour vous. Chez nous, vous n'êtes pas un numéro, mais un client apprécié que nous soutenons personnellement. Contrairement aux grandes entreprises, nous pouvons être immédiatement disponibles en cas de problème. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'attendre dans une file d'attente interminable ou d'être transféré d'un employé à un autre. Chez nous, vous recevrez dès le début une aide et des conseils compétents. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et vous conseiller afin que vous viviez la meilleure expérience possible.

Votre meilleur matelas

Chaque personne est unique, il n’existe donc pas de meilleur matelas, mais plutôt le meilleur matelas pour chaque individu. Dans notre magasin spécialisé en lits à Rapperswil & Uster, nous proposons un large choix de matelas, chacun d'entre eux ayant le potentiel de devenir votre meilleur matelas personnel.

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider dans votre recherche du matelas parfait.


Le lit de vos rêves

texte